Associate Editors-in-Chief
Prof. Barry Boehm
University of Southern California
E-mail: boehm@usc.edu

Prof. Mingshu Li
Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
E-mail: mingshu@ iscas.ac.cn

Area Editors (in alphabetic order)
Prof. David Bell
The Queen's University of Belfast, UK
E-mail: da.bell@queens-belfast.ac.uk

Prof. Dines Bjoner
Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
E-mail: bjorner@gmail.com

Prof. Manfred Broy
Technische Universitat Munchen, Germany,
E-mail: broy@in.tum.de

Prof. Jin-Yi Cai
University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA
E-mail: jyc@cs.wisc.edu

Prof. Cungen Cao
Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
E-mail: cgcao@ict.ac.cn

Prof. Balakrishnan Chandrasekaran
The OHIO State University, USA
E-mail: chandra@cse.ohio-state.edu

Prof. Pierre-Louis Curien
CNRS & University of Paris 7, France
E-mail: curien@pps.jussieu.fr

Prof. Vincent Danos
The University of Edinburgh, UK
E-mail: vdanos@inf.ed.ac.uk

Prof. Alexander Egyed
Johannes Kepler University, Linz, Austria
E-mail: alexander.egyed@jku.at

Prof. Kokichi Futatsugi
Japan Advanced Institute of Sci.&Tech., Japan
E-mail: kokichi@jaist.ac.jp

Prof. Xiaofei He 
Zhejiang University, China
E-mail: xiaofeihe@cad.zju.edu.cn

Prof. David Ross Jeffery
University of New South Wales, Australia
E-mail: rossj@cse.unsw.edu.au

Prof. Jean-Pierre Jouannaud
Ecole Polytechnique, France
E-mail: jouannaud@lix.polytechnique.fr

Prof. Bernd Krieg-Bruckner
Bremen University, Germany
E-mail: bkb@informatik.uni-bremen.de

Prof. Casimir A. Kulikowski
The State University of New Jersey, USA
E-mail: kulikows@cs.rutgers.edu

Prof. Angsheng Li 
Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
E-mail: angsheng@ios.ac.cn

Prof. Fangzhen Lin
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong, China
E-mail: flin@cs.ust.hk

Prof. Huimin Lin
Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
E-mail: lhm@ios.ac.cn

Prof. Marcus A. Magnor
Technische Universitat Braunschweig, Germany
E-mail: magnor@cs.cg.tu-bs.de

Prof. Wenbo Mao
EMC Research China, China
E-mail: Mao_Wenbo@emc.com

Prof. Hong Mei
Peking University, China
E-mail: meih@pku.edu.cn

Prof. Fionn Murtagh
Science Foundation Ireland, Ireland
E-mail: fmurtagh@acm.org

Prof. John Mylopoulos
University of Toronto, Canada
E-mail: jm@cs.toronto.edu

Prof. Ahmad Nasri
American University of Beirut, Lebanon
E-mail: anasri@aub.edu.lb

Prof. Kesav Vithal Nori
Tata Consultancy Services Limited, India
E-mail: kesav.nori@gmail.com

Prof. Leon J. Osterweil
University of Massachusetts, USA
E-mail: ljo@cs.umass.edu

Prof. Qunsheng Peng
Zhejiang University, China
E-mail: peng@cad.zju.edu.cn

Prof. Indrakshi Ray
Colorado State University, USA
E-mail: iray@cs.colostate.edu

Prof. Dieter Rombach
Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft zur Forderung, Germany
E-mail: rombach@informatik.uni-kl.de

Prof. Jeannette M. Wing
Microsoft Research, USA
E-mail: wing@microsoft.com

Prof. Martin Wirsing
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitat Munchen, Germany
E-mail: wirsing@pst.ifi.lmu.de

Prof. Alexander L. Wolf
Imperial College London, UK
E-mail: a.wolf@imperial.ac.uk

Prof. Enhua Wu
University of Macau, Macau, China
E-mail: ehwu@umac.mo

Prof. Mingsheng Ying current addres
Tsinghua University, China
E-mail: yingmsh@tsinghua.edu.cn

Prof. Yizhou Yu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
E-mail: yyz@illinois.edu

Prof. Songmao Zhang
Institute of Mathematics, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
E-mail: smzhang@math.ac.cn

Prof. Aoying Zhou
East China Normal University, China
E-mail: ayzhou@sei.ecnu.edu.cn

Prof. Zhi-Hua Zhou
Nanjing University, China
E-mail: zhouzh@nju.edu.cn

Prof. Hong Zhu
Oxford Brookes University, UK
E-mail: hzhu@brookes.ac.uk

 

 

more>>  
Visitor:1426648
Top Paper  |  FAQ  |  Guest Editors  |  Email Alert  |  Links  |  Copyright  |  Contact Us

© Copyright by Institute of Software, the Chinese Academy of Sciences
ICP: Jing ICP Bei No.10016592